Staff Directory

Edgar Murray Elementary School Staff



Beth Hill 

Principal 
bhill@stcmo.org
@iambethhill








Jessica Tollison 

Assistant Principal
jtollison@stcmo.org





Bethany Tiehes

Secretary
btiehes@stcmo.org



Katelynn Hallam
Nurse
khallam@stcmo.org









Mia Fusco
Counselor




Danielle Sachs

3-5 Instructional Coach
dsachs@stcmo.org
Website
@dteach0102





Martha Hinson
Office Aide/Para
mhinson@stcmo.org







 
 

 3rd Grade Teachers














                      

                             April Shelton 
                             ashelton@stcmo.org 
                                     Website








Nichole Stahlman
nstahlman@stcmo.org






Kacey Vogt

4th Grade Teachers



Greg Francis








 
Kathryn Herrmann












 Melanie McCreight 









Meaghan Meisch 















Emily Ratcliff



Stephanie Smith
smsmith@stcmo.org

5th Grade Teachers



Courtney Aranda

caranda@stcmo.org

 



   

Kristen Bruns 








Linzie Hagler



Dawn Kingston 
dkingston@stcmo.org 



Samantha Suermann
ssuermann@stcmo.org

Exploratory Classes

   





Christopher Bahr
Physical Education
cbahr@stcmo.org
 

Sheila Carter 

Library Media Specialist 
scarter@stcmo.org 
Website


 

Sarah Foust 

Music 
sfoust@stcmo.org




Derick Head 
Art 
dhead@stcmo.org 
Website 




Timothy Karth
5th Grade Band
tkarth@stcmo.org 




Megan Orf 

5th Grade Band
morf@stcmo.org

 


Special Education

 


Dustin Bailey

Opportunity Room
dbailey@stcmo.org
@dustinpbailey

     





Kalli Conner
Speech Language
kconner@stcmo.org



Michelle Gordon 
Special Education Process Coordinator 
mgordon@stcmo.org 



Jennifer Hawkins 
Enrichment 
jhawkins@stcmo.org 
Website  
@jj_hawk


Betty Hinson 
Classroom Para 
ehinson@stcmo.org


Melissa Huyser
Special Education Director
mhuyser@stcmo.org




Kimberly Jobe
Reading Specialist

Brenda Jones
Classroom Para
bjones@stcmo.org



Ginger Parker
Classroom Para
gparker@stcmo.org






Samantha Richardson 
LD-1 
shrichardson@stcmo.org 


  

Barb Seibert 
LD/ED 
bseibert@stcmo.org 







Krystal VanHouten
Classroom Para 
kvanhouten@stcmo.org 




 


Debra Wells

Classroom Para 
dwells@stcmo.org 




Liz Clark
Classroom Para
lclark@stcmo.org
 




Julie Fults

Speech/Language
jfults@stcmo.org 



Geri Wilson 

MH
gwilson@stcmo.org