Staff Directory

Edgar Murray Elementary School Staff



Larrinda Witt

Principal
lwitt@stcmo.org
@murrayeduk8r



Beth Hill

Assistant Principal
bhill@stcmo.org
@iambethhill




Bethany Tiehes

Secretary
btiehes@stcmo.org



Katelynn Hallam
Nurse
khallam@stcmo.org



















Counselor




Danielle Sachs

3-5 Instructional Coach
dsachs@stcmo.org
Website
@dteach0102

 3rd Grade Teachers
















Jaime Davis
jmdavis@stcmo.org





                      

                             April Shelton 
                             ashelton@stcmo.org 
                                     Website



Nichole Stahlman
nstahlman@stcmo.org



Haley Flora

4th Grade Teachers



Greg Francis



 
Lisa Bulte




Cheri Ingle 
 















Meaghan Meisch 




Stephanie Smith
smsmith@stcmo.org

5th Grade Teachers



Courtney Aranda

caranda@stcmo.org


Kristen Bruns 



Katy Milberg 
kmilberg@stcmo.org 

Website



Samantha Suermann
ssuermann@stcmo.org


 



Dawn Kingston 
dkingston@stcmo.org 

Exploratory Classes

   

Sheila Carter

Library Media Specialist
scarter@stcmo.org
Website

 

Sarah Foust

Music
sfoust@stcmo.org
 

Derick Head 
Art 
dhead@stcmo.org 
Website 



Mark Houser

Physical Education
mhouser@stcmo.org
Website





Timothy Karth
5th Grade Band
tkarth@stcmo.org 




Megan Orf 

5th Grade Band
morf@stcmo.org

 


Special Education

 


Dustin Bailey

Opportunity Room
dbailey@stcmo.org
@dustinpbailey

    


Michelle Gordon 
Special Education Process Coordinator 
mgordon@stcmo.org 





Jennifer Hawkins 
Enrichment 
jhawkins@stcmo.org 
Website  
@jj_hawk


Jessica Hilton 
LD-2 


Betty Hinson 
Classroom Para 
ehinson@stcmo.org


Melissa Huyser
Special Education Director
mhuyser@stcmo.org

Brenda Jones
Classroom Para
bjones@stcmo.org




                           Ginger Parker                                                       Classroom Para                                  gparks@stcmo.org



  












Samantha Richardson 

LD-1 
shrichardson@stcmo.org 

Barb Seibert 
LD/ED 
bseibert@stcmo.org 




Debra Wells

Classroom Para 
dwells@stcmo.org 
  


Geri Wilson 

MH
gwilson@stcmo.org