Staff Directory

Edgar Murray Elementary School Staff



Larrinda Witt

Principal
lwitt@stcmo.org
@murrayeduk8r



Beth Hill

Assistant Principal
bhill@stcmo.org
@iambethhill




Bethany Tiehes

Secretary
btiehes@stcmo.org



Katelynn Hallam
Nurse
khallam@stcmo.org


Ellen Sullivan
Counselor



Danielle Sachs

3-5 Instructional Coach
dsachs@stcmo.org
Website
@dteach0102

 3rd Grade Teachers



Kimberly Hurt 


                      

                             April Shelton 
                             ashelton@stcmo.org 
                                     Website



Nicole Stahlman
nstahlman@stcmo.org



Haley Stahlman

4th Grade Teachers



Madeleine Berges
mberges@stcmo.org 
Website
@MrsBergesClass

Lisa Bulte 
lbulte@stcmo.org 
Website


 



Linda Kelley 



Dawn Kingston 
dkingston@stcmo.org 

5th Grade Teachers



Courtney Aranda

caranda@stcmo.org


Kristen Bruns 

   

Greg Francis
gfrancis@stcmo.org
Website
      @Diabolical_Mr_F       





Katy Milberg 
kmilberg@stcmo.org 
Website
  


Samantha Suermann

ssuermann@stcmo.org
 

Exploratory Classes

   

Sheila Carter

Library Media Specialist
scarter@stcmo.org
Website

 

Sarah Foust

Music
sfoust@stcmo.org
 

Derick Head 
Art 
dhead@stcmo.org 
Website 



Mark Houser

Physical Education
mhouser@stcmo.org
Website





Timothy Karth
5th Grade Band
tkarth@stcmo.org 




Megan Orf 

5th Grade Band
morf@stcmo.org

 


Special Education

 


Dustin Bailey

Opportunity Room
dbailey@stcmo.org
@dustinpbailey

    


Michelle Gordon 
Special Education Process Coordinator 
mgordon@stcmo.org 





Jennifer Hawkins 
Enrichment 
jhawkins@stcmo.org 
Website  
@jj_hawk


Jessica Hilton 
LD-2 


Betty Hinson 
Classroom Para 
ehinson@stcmo.org


Melissa Huyser
Special Education Director
mhuyser@stcmo.org

Brenda Jones
Classroom Para
bjones@stcmo.org


   

Amy Kindel 

LD-1 
akindel@stcmo.org 
@alkindel15

  

                           Ginger Parker                                                       Classroom Para                                  gparks@stcmo.org

Barb Seibert 
LD/ED 
bseibert@stcmo.org 




Stephanie Smith
RtI
smsmith@stcmo.org
  


Debra Wells

Classroom Para 
dwells@stcmo.org 

 


Geri Wilson

MH
gwilson@stcmo.org